BLACKPINK The Album (Japanese Version)


BLACKPINK The Album (Japanese Version)

Sale price£25.50 GBP
In stock

Includes: Jewel Case, CD, Booklet, Random Photocard.

Track List:
1. How You Like That (Japanese Version)
2. Ice Cream (with Selena Gomez)
3. Pretty Savage (Japanese Version)
4. Bet You Wanna (feat. Cardi B)
5. Lovesick Girls (Japanese Version)
6. Crazy Over You
7. Love To Hate Me
8. You Never Know (Japanese Version)

Members: Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa.

Release Date:
August 3, 2021